<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://de.djtunes.com/charts?feed=1 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:03:08 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://de.djtunes.com/charts?feed=1 Zend_Feed de http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Story of My Life (feat. Pit Bailay) [Extended Mix] - Nick Cold]]> http://de.djtunes.com/nick-cold/story-of-my-life-nick-cold/story-of-my-life-feat-pit-bailay-extended-mix__8933280 Story of My Life (feat. Pit Bailay) [Extended Mix] - Nick Cold

  Duration: 00:04:53
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: 3h Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/nick-cold/story-of-my-life-nick-cold/story-of-my-life-feat-pit-bailay-extended-mix__8933280
<![CDATA[Appreciation Of Presence (Original Mix) - Mr. Bootsauce]]> http://de.djtunes.com/mr-bootsauce/soulpolitiks-ep/appreciation-of-presence-original-mix__9019809 Appreciation Of Presence (Original Mix) - Mr. Bootsauce

  Duration: 00:06:00
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Frigo Vide Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/mr-bootsauce/soulpolitiks-ep/appreciation-of-presence-original-mix__9019809
<![CDATA[Soulpolitiks (Original Mix) - Mr. Bootsauce]]> http://de.djtunes.com/mr-bootsauce/soulpolitiks-ep/soulpolitiks-original-mix__9019807 Soulpolitiks (Original Mix) - Mr. Bootsauce

  Duration: 00:06:20
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Frigo Vide Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/mr-bootsauce/soulpolitiks-ep/soulpolitiks-original-mix__9019807
<![CDATA[The Trumpet (Original Mix) - Mannix]]> http://de.djtunes.com/mannix/the-trumpet-mannix/the-trumpet-original-mix__9020181 The Trumpet (Original Mix) - Mannix

  Duration: 00:06:22
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Blacksoul Music
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/mannix/the-trumpet-mannix/the-trumpet-original-mix__9020181
<![CDATA[A La Playa - Florito]]> http://de.djtunes.com/florito/hotel-lounge-1/a-la-playa__8969334 A La Playa - Florito

  Duration: 00:05:28
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/florito/hotel-lounge-1/a-la-playa__8969334
<![CDATA[Louvre Dub (Remix Edit) - Francoise Jardin]]> http://de.djtunes.com/francoise-jardin/kaffeehaus-musiklounge-vol-1/louvre-dub-remix-edit__8961107 Louvre Dub (Remix Edit) - Francoise Jardin

  Duration: 00:03:11
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Modern Waves
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/francoise-jardin/kaffeehaus-musiklounge-vol-1/louvre-dub-remix-edit__8961107
<![CDATA[8 A.m. Ibiza Sunrise - Miss Luna]]> http://de.djtunes.com/miss-luna/hotel-lounge-1/8-a-m-ibiza-sunrise__8971546 8 A.m. Ibiza Sunrise - Miss Luna

  Duration: 00:06:44
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/miss-luna/hotel-lounge-1/8-a-m-ibiza-sunrise__8971546
<![CDATA[Mountain Flight - Jay Steele MidiBand]]> http://de.djtunes.com/jay-steele-midiband/hotel-lounge-1/mountain-flight__8971544 Mountain Flight - Jay Steele MidiBand

  Duration: 00:04:51
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/jay-steele-midiband/hotel-lounge-1/mountain-flight__8971544
<![CDATA[Chango Tango - Carlos Bonito]]> http://de.djtunes.com/carlos-bonito/kaffeehaus-musiklounge-vol-1/chango-tango__8961186 Chango Tango - Carlos Bonito

  Duration: 00:04:37
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Modern Waves
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/carlos-bonito/kaffeehaus-musiklounge-vol-1/chango-tango__8961186
<![CDATA[Majid (Nico Stojan Remix) - Acid Pauli]]> http://de.djtunes.com/acid-pauli/bld-remixes-a/majid-nico-stojan-remix__8955106 Majid (Nico Stojan Remix) - Acid Pauli

  Duration: 00:07:01
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Ouïe
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/acid-pauli/bld-remixes-a/majid-nico-stojan-remix__8955106
<![CDATA[Precious Rain - Dany Cohiba]]> http://de.djtunes.com/dany-cohiba/hotel-lounge-1/precious-rain__8971540 Precious Rain - Dany Cohiba

  Duration: 00:05:46
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/dany-cohiba/hotel-lounge-1/precious-rain__8971540
<![CDATA[Space Girl - Dormidontov]]> http://de.djtunes.com/dormidontov-2/hotel-lounge-1/space-girl__8971542 Space Girl - Dormidontov

  Duration: 00:09:58
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/dormidontov-2/hotel-lounge-1/space-girl__8971542
<![CDATA[Coastline - James Butler]]> http://de.djtunes.com/james-butler/hotel-lounge-1/coastline__8969351 Coastline - James Butler

  Duration: 00:03:16
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/james-butler/hotel-lounge-1/coastline__8969351
<![CDATA[Ibiza Mood - After Sunrise]]> http://de.djtunes.com/after-sunrise/hotel-lounge-1/ibiza-mood__8969350 Ibiza Mood - After Sunrise

  Duration: 00:05:55
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Andorfine Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/after-sunrise/hotel-lounge-1/ibiza-mood__8969350
<![CDATA[Gone - Sidney Charles]]> http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles/rawelution-ep/gone__8985688 Gone - Sidney Charles

  Duration: 00:07:09
Release date: 2017-11-10
Label: Moon Harbour
]]>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles/rawelution-ep/gone__8985688
<![CDATA[Good Times - Sidney Charles feat. Hector Moralez]]> http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles-feat-hector-moralez/rawelution-ep/good-times__8985686 Good Times - Sidney Charles feat. Hector Moralez

  Duration: 00:07:21
Release date: 2017-11-10
Label: Moon Harbour
]]>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles-feat-hector-moralez/rawelution-ep/good-times__8985686
<![CDATA[Fangbanger (Victor Ruiz Remix) - Thomas Schumacher]]> http://de.djtunes.com/thomas-schumacher/compounded-vol-3/fangbanger-victor-ruiz-remix__9003425 Fangbanger (Victor Ruiz Remix) - Thomas Schumacher

  Duration: 00:08:14
Release date: 2017-11-10
Label: Recovery Tech
]]>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/thomas-schumacher/compounded-vol-3/fangbanger-victor-ruiz-remix__9003425
<![CDATA[On and On - Sidney Charles]]> http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles/rawelution-ep/on-and-on__8985689 On and On - Sidney Charles

  Duration: 00:06:48
Release date: 2017-11-10
Label: Moon Harbour
]]>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles/rawelution-ep/on-and-on__8985689
<![CDATA[Rawelution - Sidney Charles]]> http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles/rawelution-ep/rawelution__8985687 Rawelution - Sidney Charles

  Duration: 00:07:07
Release date: 2017-11-10
Label: Moon Harbour
]]>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/sidney-charles/rawelution-ep/rawelution__8985687
<![CDATA[Elinari - Anatolian Sessions]]> http://de.djtunes.com/anatolian-sessions/ethno-various-artists-24/elinari__8937827 Elinari - Anatolian Sessions

  Duration: 00:07:03
Release date: 2017-11-09
Label: Cafe De Anatolia
]]>
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/anatolian-sessions/ethno-various-artists-24/elinari__8937827
<![CDATA[Disco Revolution (Original Mix) - Tim Serra]]> http://de.djtunes.com/tim-serra/disco-touch-ep/disco-revolution-original-mix__8998196 Disco Revolution (Original Mix) - Tim Serra

  Duration: 00:05:36
Release date: 2017-11-09
Label: Mood Funk Records
]]>
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/tim-serra/disco-touch-ep/disco-revolution-original-mix__8998196
<![CDATA[Flesh World - COEO]]> http://de.djtunes.com/coeo-2/flesh-world-coeo-2/flesh-world__8791736 Flesh World - COEO

  Duration: 00:06:38
Release date: 2017-10-06
Label: Toy Tonics
]]>
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/coeo-2/flesh-world-coeo-2/flesh-world__8791736
<![CDATA[Trance For Feeling - Ro Revrock]]> http://de.djtunes.com/ro-revrock/trance-for-feeling/trance-for-feeling__8911519 Trance For Feeling - Ro Revrock

  Duration: 00:10:37
Release date: 2017-10-05
Label: Matrix Music Records
]]>
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/ro-revrock/trance-for-feeling/trance-for-feeling__8911519
<![CDATA[Citofono 1 - CNCPT]]> http://de.djtunes.com/cncpt-1/citofono/citofono-1__8898708 Citofono 1 - CNCPT

  Duration: 00:06:53
Release date: 2017-09-06
Label: Brenda Records
]]>
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/cncpt-1/citofono/citofono-1__8898708
<![CDATA[Annapurna (Avidus & Christoph Vogel Remix) - Jeremy Liar]]> http://de.djtunes.com/jeremy-liar/annapurna/annapurna-avidus-christoph-vogel-remix__7599321 Annapurna (Avidus & Christoph Vogel Remix) - Jeremy Liar

  Duration: 00:07:23
Release date: 2016-10-28
Label: Empore Music
]]>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/jeremy-liar/annapurna/annapurna-avidus-christoph-vogel-remix__7599321