<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://de.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=release_date&feed=1 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:31:03 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://de.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed de http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Burn the System EP - Stereotuners]]> http://de.djtunes.com/stereotuners/burn-the-system-ep Burn the System EP - Stereotuners

  Track list:
Burn The System (Extended Mix) - Stereotuners
Burn The System (Melody Mix) (Extended Mix) - Stereotuners

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/stereotuners/burn-the-system-ep
<![CDATA[Drummer Boy - Calvillo Sisters]]> http://de.djtunes.com/calvillo-sisters/drummer-boy Drummer Boy - Calvillo Sisters

  Track list:
Drummer Boy - Calvillo Sisters

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/calvillo-sisters/drummer-boy
<![CDATA[U​ ​Never​ ​Call​ ​Me - Jadu Heart, Mura Masa]]> http://de.djtunes.com/jadu-heart-mura-masa/u-never-call-me U​ ​Never​ ​Call​ ​Me - Jadu Heart, Mura Masa

  Track list:
U​ ​Never​ ​Call​ ​Me - Jadu Heart, Mura Masa

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/jadu-heart-mura-masa/u-never-call-me
<![CDATA[Chasing It EP - JMX]]> http://de.djtunes.com/jmx/chasing-it-ep Chasing It EP - JMX

  Track list:
Chasing It (Original Mix) - JMX
Happy Days (Original Mix) - JMX
Alright (Original Mix) - JMX
U Know What (Original Mix) - JMX
On & On (Original Mix) - JMX

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/jmx/chasing-it-ep
<![CDATA[Snow - NASAYA]]> http://de.djtunes.com/nasaya/snow-nasaya Snow - NASAYA

  Track list:
Snow (feat. Myra) - NASAYA

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/nasaya/snow-nasaya
<![CDATA[Marescialli - A Meeting In Time]]> http://de.djtunes.com/a-meeting-in-time/marescialli Marescialli - A Meeting In Time

  Track list:
Carpes - A Meeting In Time
Melia Etheridge - A Meeting In Time
Possessed - A Meeting In Time
Un Solo De Cello - A Meeting In Time
My Friend Larry - A Meeting In Time
Matrizes - A Meeting In Time
Pargu - A Meeting In Time
Vahetus - A Meeting In Time
Les Bestioles Artistes - A Meeting In Time
Marescialli - A Meeting In Time
Evidence Of Life Unseen - A Meeting In Time
Satans - A Meeting In Time
The Mysterious Bullet - A Meeting In Time

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/a-meeting-in-time/marescialli
<![CDATA[How Dark My Life Once Was - Skarnbassen]]> http://de.djtunes.com/skarnbassen/how-dark-my-life-once-was How Dark My Life Once Was - Skarnbassen

  Track list:
Your Love Is My Drug - Skarnbassen
Addiction Habits - Skarnbassen
Swallow You Whole - Skarnbassen
Fidelio - Skarnbassen
The Progress - Skarnbassen
How Dark My Life Once Was - Skarnbassen
Danger Man - Skarnbassen
Ever After - Skarnbassen
The Hired Assassin - Skarnbassen
Tough Enough - Skarnbassen
Freedom Is Hypocrisy - Skarnbassen
Meditations In An Emergency - Skarnbassen
The Dark Castle Is My Home - Skarnbassen

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/skarnbassen/how-dark-my-life-once-was
<![CDATA[Antwerp - Thiago Brey]]> http://de.djtunes.com/thiago-brey/antwerp-1 Antwerp - Thiago Brey

  Track list:
Antwerp - Thiago Brey

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/thiago-brey/antwerp-1
<![CDATA[A New Deep - House Clan]]> http://de.djtunes.com/house-clan-1/a-new-deep A New Deep - House Clan

  Track list:
Linden (Original Mix) - House Clan
Never (Original Mix) - House Clan
Trasmission (Original Mix) - House Clan
Spink (Original Mix) - House Clan

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/house-clan-1/a-new-deep
<![CDATA[Dropshot - Stu Curran]]> http://de.djtunes.com/stu-curran/dropshot-stu-curran Dropshot - Stu Curran

  Track list:
Dropshot (Original Mix) - Stu Curran
Dropshot (Tobias F Weber Remix) - Stu Curran

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/stu-curran/dropshot-stu-curran
<![CDATA[Ode To Bounce / Explore With Me - Mark Perez]]> http://de.djtunes.com/mark-perez/ode-to-bounce-explore-with-me Ode To Bounce / Explore With Me - Mark Perez

  Track list:
Ode To Bounce (Original Mix) - Mark Perez
Explore With Me (Original Mix) - Mark Perez

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/mark-perez/ode-to-bounce-explore-with-me
<![CDATA[Tribalism, Vol.4: House Of Culture - Various Artists]]> http://de.djtunes.com/various-artists-25/tribalism-vol-4-house-of-culture Tribalism, Vol.4: House Of Culture - Various Artists

  Track list:
Green Love Potion (Original Mix) - Baly
Solar (Original Mix) - Claudia C.
Tambolero (Original Mix) - Pablo D''Rey
Plain & Simple (Joe Gould Remix) - OTB
Swimming Thru A Shark Attack (Original Mix) - Oscar Cano
La Marihuana (Original Mix) - Jose V
El Nino De Maria (Original Mix) - Fran Guzman
Azanalfarache (Original Mix) - Dany Cohiba
Chokurei (Original Mix) - Oscar Cano
Radio Cluj (Original Mix) - Agei

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/various-artists-25/tribalism-vol-4-house-of-culture
<![CDATA[Better Days - AlexGertsog]]> http://de.djtunes.com/alexgertsog/better-days-alexgertsog Better Days - AlexGertsog

  Track list:
Better Days (Original Mix) - AlexGertsog

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/alexgertsog/better-days-alexgertsog
<![CDATA[Feel Acid Rain - CJ Alexis]]> http://de.djtunes.com/cj-alexis/feel-acid-rain Feel Acid Rain - CJ Alexis

  Track list:
Feel Acid Rain (Original Mix) - CJ Alexis
Night (Original Mix) - CJ Alexis
Life (Original Mix) - CJ Alexis
Effect (Original Mix) - CJ Alexis
Let The Beat (Original Mix) - CJ Alexis
Auto Control (Original Mix) - CJ Alexis
Life (Lite Version) - CJ Alexis
Feel Acid Rain (Club Mix) - CJ Alexis

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/cj-alexis/feel-acid-rain
<![CDATA[Meet Bill - Distorter]]> http://de.djtunes.com/distorter-2/meet-bill Meet Bill - Distorter

  Track list:
Meet Bill (Original Mix) - Distorter

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/distorter-2/meet-bill
<![CDATA[Wav In, Vol.1 - Julian Luken]]> http://de.djtunes.com/julian-luken/wav-in-vol-1 Wav In, Vol.1 - Julian Luken

  Track list:
Wave (Original Mix) - Julian Luken
Droid (Original Mix) - Julian Luken
Attic (Original Mix) - Julian Luken
Border (Original Mix) - Julian Luken
Midnight (Original Mix) - Julian Luken & Armando Araiza
Moment (Original Mix) - Julian Luken & Armando Araiza
Sunset (Original Mix) - Julian Luken & Armando Araiza
The Attitude (Original Mix) - Julian Luken & Armando Araiza
Big Big (Julian Luken & Armando Araiza Remix) - 3Icho
Future Prophecies (Julian Luken & Cosmicfellas Remix) - Callum Murray
Ask Youself (Julian Luken & Cosmicfellas Remix) - Mark Grandel & John Fux
Everywhere Else (Julian Luken & Armando Araiza Remix) - Sergio Maldonado

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/julian-luken/wav-in-vol-1
<![CDATA[Black Room - Oscar Barila & Kaiidth]]> http://de.djtunes.com/oscar-barila-kaiidth/black-room-oscar-barila-kaiidth Black Room - Oscar Barila & Kaiidth

  Track list:
Black Room (Original Mix) - Oscar Barila & Kaiidth
Red Room (Original Mix) - Oscar Barila & Kaiidth

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/oscar-barila-kaiidth/black-room-oscar-barila-kaiidth
<![CDATA[Black Hole - Tony Alvarez]]> http://de.djtunes.com/tony-alvarez/black-hole-tony-alvarez Black Hole - Tony Alvarez

  Track list:
Black Hole (Original Mix) - Tony Alvarez

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/tony-alvarez/black-hole-tony-alvarez
<![CDATA[Circle - J-Rev]]> http://de.djtunes.com/j-rev/circle-j-rev Circle - J-Rev

  Track list:
Circle (Original Mix) - J-Rev

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/j-rev/circle-j-rev
<![CDATA[Spin Cycle - Gregor Size]]> http://de.djtunes.com/gregor-size/spin-cycle Spin Cycle - Gregor Size

  Track list:
Craftism (Original Mix) - Gregor Size
Spin Cycle (Original Mix) - Gregor Size

]]>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/gregor-size/spin-cycle