<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://de.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:53:58 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://de.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Zend_Feed de http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[I Don't Know (Stereocalypse Remix Radio Edit) - WhoMadeWho]]> http://de.djtunes.com/whomadewho-1/i-dont-know-remixes-whomadewho-1/i-dont-know-stereocalypse-remix-radio-edit__8844800 I Don't Know (Stereocalypse Remix Radio Edit) - WhoMadeWho

  Duration: 00:04:05
Release date: 2017-09-15
Label: Embassy of Music
]]>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/whomadewho-1/i-dont-know-remixes-whomadewho-1/i-dont-know-stereocalypse-remix-radio-edit__8844800
<![CDATA[Perth - KiNK]]> http://de.djtunes.com/kink-1/perth/perth__8825474 Perth - KiNK

  Duration: 00:05:22
Release date: 2017-09-15
Label: Running Back
]]>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/kink-1/perth/perth__8825474
<![CDATA[Hoverbike - Chris Carrier]]> http://de.djtunes.com/chris-carrier/plastic-dance/hoverbike__8681094 Hoverbike - Chris Carrier

  Duration: 00:06:55
Release date: 2017-09-15
Label: Robsoul
]]>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/chris-carrier/plastic-dance/hoverbike__8681094
<![CDATA[Inti - Skee Mask]]> http://de.djtunes.com/skee-mask/iss002/inti__8855484 Inti - Skee Mask

  Duration: 00:05:25
Release date: 2017-09-15
Label: Ilian Tape
]]>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/skee-mask/iss002/inti__8855484
<![CDATA[The Flavor - Calippo]]> http://de.djtunes.com/calippo/the-flavor-calippo/the-flavor__8850060 The Flavor - Calippo

  Duration: 00:03:27
Release date: 2017-09-08
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/calippo/the-flavor-calippo/the-flavor__8850060
<![CDATA[Strings That Never Win - Jad & The]]> http://de.djtunes.com/jad-the/strings-never-win/strings-that-never-win__8773426 Strings That Never Win - Jad & The

  Duration: 00:06:43
Release date: 2017-08-25
Label: Toy Tonics
]]>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/jad-the/strings-never-win/strings-that-never-win__8773426
<![CDATA[Planet of the Apes - TANTSUI]]> http://de.djtunes.com/tantsui-1/planet-of-the-apes-remixes/planet-of-the-apes__8799549 Planet of the Apes - TANTSUI

  Duration: 00:06:34
Release date: 2017-08-25
Label: Kindisch
]]>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/tantsui-1/planet-of-the-apes-remixes/planet-of-the-apes__8799549
<![CDATA[Woman of the Ghetto (Catz ''n Dogz Remix) - Marlena Shaw]]> http://de.djtunes.com/marlena-shaw/woman-of-the-ghetto-marlena-shaw/woman-of-the-ghetto-catz-n-dogz-remix__8776889 Woman of the Ghetto (Catz ''n Dogz Remix) - Marlena Shaw

  Duration: 00:05:56
Release date: 2017-08-25
Label: Pets Recordings
]]>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/marlena-shaw/woman-of-the-ghetto-marlena-shaw/woman-of-the-ghetto-catz-n-dogz-remix__8776889
<![CDATA[Sun My Sweet Sun (Konstantin Sibold Afro Tech Mix) - Red Axes]]> http://de.djtunes.com/red-axes/sun-my-sweet-sun-remix/sun-my-sweet-sun-konstantin-sibold-afro-tech-mix__8715776 Sun My Sweet Sun (Konstantin Sibold Afro Tech Mix) - Red Axes

  Duration: 00:07:02
Release date: 2017-08-18
Label: Permanent Vacation
]]>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/red-axes/sun-my-sweet-sun-remix/sun-my-sweet-sun-konstantin-sibold-afro-tech-mix__8715776
<![CDATA[Do You Ever - DJ Relationship Goals]]> http://de.djtunes.com/dj-relationship-goals/i-cried-last-night-do-you-ever/do-you-ever__8750163 Do You Ever - DJ Relationship Goals

  Duration: 00:05:39
Release date: 2017-08-18
Label: E-Beamz
]]>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/dj-relationship-goals/i-cried-last-night-do-you-ever/do-you-ever__8750163
<![CDATA[Africa (Wolf Müller Remix) - The Emperor Machine]]> http://de.djtunes.com/the-emperor-machine/2500-vol-2/africa-wolf-mueller-remix__8760317 Africa (Wolf Müller Remix) - The Emperor Machine

  Duration: 00:06:43
Release date: 2017-08-18
Label: Internasjonal
]]>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/the-emperor-machine/2500-vol-2/africa-wolf-mueller-remix__8760317
<![CDATA[Smokin - Randomer]]> http://de.djtunes.com/randomer/smokin-randomer/smokin__8791536 Smokin - Randomer

  Duration: 00:05:39
Release date: 2017-08-18
Label: L.I.E.S.
]]>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/randomer/smokin-randomer/smokin__8791536
<![CDATA[Concrete Angel (Dash Berlin Remix) - Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli]]> http://de.djtunes.com/gareth-emery/concrete-angel-remixes/concrete-angel-dash-berlin-remix__8804860 Concrete Angel (Dash Berlin Remix) - Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli

  Duration: 00:03:07
Release date: 2017-08-15
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/gareth-emery/concrete-angel-remixes/concrete-angel-dash-berlin-remix__8804860
<![CDATA[Free Savioni (Amnesia Pearl Mix) - Einzelkind]]> http://de.djtunes.com/einzelkind/free-savioni-ep/free-savioni-amnesia-pearl-mix__8760285 Free Savioni (Amnesia Pearl Mix) - Einzelkind

  Duration: 00:11:48
Release date: 2017-08-14
Label: Cocoon Recordings
]]>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/einzelkind/free-savioni-ep/free-savioni-amnesia-pearl-mix__8760285
<![CDATA[Endless Story - Kaled]]> http://de.djtunes.com/kaled/endless-story/endless-story__8725641 Endless Story - Kaled

  Duration: 00:08:18
Release date: 2017-08-14
Label: Traumraum
]]>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/kaled/endless-story/endless-story__8725641
<![CDATA[Music Sounds Better with You (Extended Mix) - Basada]]> http://de.djtunes.com/basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-extended-mix__8788814 Music Sounds Better with You (Extended Mix) - Basada

  Duration: 00:04:24
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Mental Madness Records
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-extended-mix__8788814
<![CDATA[Like You (Paris Green Remix) - Hot Since 82]]> http://de.djtunes.com/hot-since-82/like-you-paris-green-remix/like-you-paris-green-remix__8750558 Like You (Paris Green Remix) - Hot Since 82

  Duration: 00:08:53
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/hot-since-82/like-you-paris-green-remix/like-you-paris-green-remix__8750558
<![CDATA[Outrun (Tuff City Kids Remix) - Terr]]> http://de.djtunes.com/terr/midnight-terr/outrun-tuff-city-kids-remix__8717511 Outrun (Tuff City Kids Remix) - Terr

  Duration: 00:06:04
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Hotflush Recordings
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/terr/midnight-terr/outrun-tuff-city-kids-remix__8717511
<![CDATA[Dreamer (Extended Mix) - Thomas Gold feat. Mimoza]]> http://de.djtunes.com/thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-extended-mix__8772542 Dreamer (Extended Mix) - Thomas Gold feat. Mimoza

  Duration: 00:03:41
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-extended-mix__8772542
<![CDATA[My Warehouse (DJ Pierre''s Wild Pitch Remix) - Roland Leesker]]> http://de.djtunes.com/roland-leesker/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix__8691054 My Warehouse (DJ Pierre''s Wild Pitch Remix) - Roland Leesker

  Duration: 00:09:55
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/roland-leesker/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix__8691054
<![CDATA[Feel (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) - Luna City Express feat. Desney Baley]]> http://de.djtunes.com/luna-city-express-feat-desney-baley/lunation-remixes-pt-2/feel-matthias-tanzmann-remix__8698872 Feel (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) - Luna City Express feat. Desney Baley

  Duration: 00:06:06
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Lapsus Music
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/luna-city-express-feat-desney-baley/lunation-remixes-pt-2/feel-matthias-tanzmann-remix__8698872
<![CDATA[Summer Isn''t Over - Wyatt Ocean feat. Bodhi Jones]]> http://de.djtunes.com/wyatt-ocean-feat-bodhi-jones/summer-isnt-over/summer-isnt-over__8727129 Summer Isn''t Over - Wyatt Ocean feat. Bodhi Jones

  Duration: 00:03:29
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Located Recordings
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/wyatt-ocean-feat-bodhi-jones/summer-isnt-over/summer-isnt-over__8727129
<![CDATA[Lumen - Township Rebellion]]> http://de.djtunes.com/township-rebellion/aviation-township-rebellion/lumen__8726533 Lumen - Township Rebellion

  Duration: 00:08:41
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/township-rebellion/aviation-township-rebellion/lumen__8726533
<![CDATA[What This Money Worth (Original Mix) - Freiboitar]]> http://de.djtunes.com/freiboitar/money-worth/what-this-money-worth-original-mix__8663940 What This Money Worth (Original Mix) - Freiboitar

  Duration: 00:05:35
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Clair de Lune Records
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/freiboitar/money-worth/what-this-money-worth-original-mix__8663940
<![CDATA[Dream Machine - Dominik Eulberg & Essáy]]> http://de.djtunes.com/dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine-dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine__8592102 Dream Machine - Dominik Eulberg & Essáy

  Duration: 00:08:27
Release date: 2017-06-16
Label: Traum Schallplatten
]]>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://de.djtunes.com/dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine-dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine__8592102